I may be doing it wrong or it may not work how I hoped, but here's my issue.

I take photos on my DSLR which are automatically uploaded to G+ via an Eye-Fi card and the photos appear in my photo album all ok. I've shared that particular album with my wife so she can see all the photos that have been taken, but when she views the photos, there is no option for her to download the photo, making it pretty useless as she wants to share them on Facebook & her Blogger blog etc.

Is there a way to allow her to download the full photos without making the whole album public, or another way to get around this?

All suggestions welcome.